top of page

Travel Journals

ShaVanda's Travel Journals are our written stories and blogs along our travels.

​

Come along with us!!

travel 2.png

to leave comments, please login below

Search
  • Thomas Francis-Siburg

2-Year Wedding Anniversary

Updated: Oct 28, 2018

Today makes two years of wedded bliss. Happy 2nd Anniversary, my love! I am so blessed to be on this journey with you, I love you!


It seems too crazy to believe that 2 years have flown by!


What an exciting way to begin this new year of our marriage! We are in our home. Our home. We have a home. We built this home. We are traveling. Our home comes with us. How crazy is that! 2 years in and we have a home that we built and we get to adventure!


I love you! I love us! I love the family we're creating!


Photos from the past year.


Island Soul restaurant, one of our favorite places to eat. We celebrated our 2nd anniversary here.


44 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page